Schedule

GP Wins RTL OTL Pts GF GA GD WP
Montreal 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Boston 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
 
Date    Home Score   Away Location
Sat Sep 23 2:00 Boston Montreal PRACTICE
Sat Sep 30 2:00 Boston Montreal GAME
Sat Oct 7 12:00 Boston Boston NO GAMES - Happy Thanksgiving
Sat Oct 14 2:00 Boston Montreal GAME
Sat Oct 21 2:00 Boston Montreal PRACTICE: Focus Skating/Skating with the puck
Sat Oct 28 2:00 Boston Montreal GAME
Sat Nov 4 2:00 Boston Montreal PRACTICE: Focus Shooting & Passing
Sat Nov 11 2:00 Boston Montreal GAME
Sat Nov 25 2:00 Boston Montreal Practice Focus: Positioning
Sat Dec 2 1:00 Boston Montreal GAME
Sat Dec 9 2:00 Boston Montreal Practice Focus: Break outs/In game drills
Sat Dec 16 2:00 Boston Montreal GAME
Sat Dec 23 2:00 Boston Montreal FINAL GAME - Register for Winter 2018 Starts Jan 6th